Posted by: szwaja | November 2, 2007

Joe Campaigns with Help from Young Friends

Joe and Students
I greatly enjoyed sign waving with this enthusiastic group of high school students from Seattle Prep – Max Callahan, Emma  Landis and Eliot Storer. I had fun answering questions about my campaign. Inspiring young people to get involved in positive way in our commuity has always been a big part of what I try to do as a teacher. If elected, I pledge to have one of my staff work at least half time focusing on school and youth issues, and I’ll work overtime to get young people inovlved in city issues. 

Thanks! Joe Szwaja

Leave a Reply

Categories

